Call Us: (866) 485-8873    

Sales Reps

At Greenville Turf & Tractor our sales team is dedicated to providing you with the
best possible service along with the best product available.

Contact your local sales representative today!


Golf & Turf Sales Reps

Allen Weed

Area: Atlanta, GA & Chatanooga, TN

allen.weed@greenvilleturf.com

(770) 490-9653

Rick Henderson

Area: Gaffney, SC & Charlotte, NC

rick.henderson@greenvilleturf.com

(864) 419-4907

David Sluder

Area: East Tennessee, Southwest Virginia & West North Carolina

david.sluder@greenvilleturf.com

(864) 419-3369

Bubba Jones

Area: Mississippi & Arkansas

bubba.jones@greenvilleturf.com

(864) 419-3391

Mark Hendricks

Area: Northeast Georgia

mark.hendricks@greenvilleturf.com

(770) 490-9668

Craig Ketelsen

Area: Mid & West Tennessee

craig.ketelsen@greenvilleturf.com

(864) 419-0183

Tim Boles

Area: Northwest Georgia & Cashiers, NC

tim.boles@greenvilleturf.com

(770) 845-0610

Shannon Marion

Area: Alabama

shannon.marion@greenvilleturf.com

(864) 344-5200

Tyler Davis

Area: Greenville, Spartanburg & Upstate SC

tyler.davis@greenvilleturf.com

(864) 419-5088

Golf & Turf Sales Reps Map