Call Us: (866) 485-8873    

Our Team

Our Team


Owner/CEO

Lon Fleming
Ext. 1227
Toll Free: (866) 485-8873
Office Number: (864) 527-1050
Fax Number: (864) 527-1051
lon.fleming@greenvilleturf.com

President 

Bob Mauragas
Ext. 1201
Toll Free: (866) 485-8873
Office Number: (864) 527-1050
Fax Number: (864) 527-1051
bob.mauragas@greenvilleturf.com 

Operations Manager
Joe Shelton
Ext. 1223
Toll Free: (866) 485-8873
Office Number: (864) 527-1050
Fax Number: (864) 527-1051
joe.shelton@greenvilleturf.com

Office Coordinator
​Jennifer Day
Ext. 1200
Toll Free: (866) 485-8873
Office Number: (864)527-1050
Fax Number: (864) 527-1051
jennifer.day@greenvilleturf.com

Accounting Department

Corporate Controller
Cheryl Mansfield
cheryl.mansfield@greenvilleturf.com

Accounting and HR Assistant
​Jennifer Day
jennifer.day@greenvilleturf.com

Accounts Receivable
Lori Bell 
lori.bell@greenvilleturf.com


Parts Department

Corporate Location: 
Parts Manager
Bryan Moore
bryan.moore@greenvilleturf.com

Parts Associate
Carl Smothers
carl.smothers@greenvilleturf.com

Parts Associate
Woody Courson
woodrow.courson@greenvilleturf.com

Shipping / Receiving
Brooks Burnley
brooks.burnley@greenvilleturf.com

Mauldin Road Location:

Parts Manager
Rick Dawson
rick.dawson@greenvilleturf.com

Parts Associate
Dylan Connelly 
dylan.connelly@greenvilleturf.com

 


Equipment

Sales Coordinator 
Jeff Robinson
jeff.robinson@greenvilleturf.com

Brancey Singley
brancey.singley@greenvilleturf.com

Inventory Control
Martha Drew
martha.drew@greenvilleturf.com


Sales Department 

Regional Sales Manager
Jim Roberts
jim.roberts@greenvilleturf.com

Regional Sales Manager
Pate Kincaid
pate.kincaid@greenvilleturf.com

Service Department

Corporate Location:
Service Manager
Steve Grissinger
steve.grissinger@greenvilleturf.com

Shop Foreman:
Travis Smith
travis.smith@greenvilleturf.com

Mobile Tech Manager
Michael Paladini
michael.paladini@greenvilleturf.com

Warranties Manager
Andrea Moore
andrea.moore@greenvilleturf.com

Murfreesboro Location:
Store Manager
Jerry Craven 
jerry.craven@greenvilleturf.com

Mauldin Road Location:
Service Manager 
Ted Trueblood
ted.trueblood@greenvilleturf.com